Qu'est ce que nous offrons aux Galapagos et l'Équateur?

Croisières aux Galapagos

Obtenez à bord d’un de ces croisières des îles Galapagos – Choisir parmi une variété de bateaux à moteur, catamarans et bateaux à voile. Les Croisières aux Galapagos présentés ici ont été soigneusement choisies en fonction de leur confort, de la sécurité et surtout de leurs itinéraires complets. Nos croisières sont divisées en cinq catégories en fonction des budgets et de vos differents intérêts. Consultez toutes les modalités de croisières, nous serons heureux de vous aider à trouver la bonne croisière aux îles Galapagos.

Tours naturelles aux Galapagos (Basés sur les hôtels)

Nos tours sont basés sur l’hébergement dans les hôtels et les excursions terrestres, abordable et écologique pour découvrir les îles. Vous passerez la journée à voyager autour des îles habitées de San Cristobal, Santa Cruz et Isabela, ainsi que d’autres îles habitées, séjournant dans les hôtels de la catégorie de votre choix. Nos normes de Galapagos (Tours terrestres) vous permettent de profiter des caractéristiques les plus remarquables des Galapagos. Vous pouvez choisir parmi différents types de modalités de voyage.

Tours de l'Equateur et Forfaits Touristiques

Nos Tours de l’Equateur sont la combinaison parfaite de la nature et des expériences culturelles authentiques. Vous allez adorer la partie continentale de l’Equateur! Plongez-vous dans le plus grand écosystème de l’Equateur, entrer en profondeur dans un habitat exotique avec sa jungle amazonienne, ou profiter d’un voyage sur la route dans les écosystèmes de la Sierra . Certains voyageurs en Equateur dans cette section caractérisent Galapagos comme le début ou la fin du voyage parfait.
Ils sont entièrement personnalisables aussi!

Tour de plongée aux Galapagos

Découvrez tous les bords de Galapagos en plongée profonde dans les eaux énigmatiques de sa réserve marine avec l’un de nos voyages de plongée. Ces excursions de plongée basé à l’hôtel en combinent excursions terrestres avec une journée complète voyages plongée sous-marine dans les Galapagos. Decouvrez les requins baleines, les requins marteaux, les raies manta, les poissons d’épée et les tortues, qui sont quelques-uns des habitants de ces fonds marins incroyable. Venez-vous immerger et vous finirez surpris par le sanctuaire marin des îles enchantées.

Excursions d'une Journée en Équateur

Voyage et d’explorer l’Équateur – Jetez un œil à nos voyages à Quito et les excursions d’une journée dans les environs.
Cette visites d’une journée commencent à Quito et comprendront des activités guidées avec le transport. Ils sont entièrement personnalisables en fonction de vos besoins et intérêts. Que ce soit un tour de ville classique ou d’une randonnée aventureuse à Cotopaxi, les paysages andins éternels et les délices uniques de la cuisine équatorienne ne cessera de vous étonner.

Tours de la Jungle dans l'Equateur

Vous pouvez voyager en vous enfonçant dans la jungle amazonienne et découvrez son incroyable écosystème. Découvrez ce Tour de l’Amazonie en Equateur à Cuyabeno et le Parc National Yasuni. Notre section de voyage dans la jungle en Equateur comprend une haute sélection de logements en l’Amazonie: Cuyabeno River Lodge, La Selva Jungle Lodge, Tapir Lodge and Napo Wildlife . Tous sont situés dans certaines des régions les plus diverses et étonnantes de la jungle équatorienne.

Nos Tours les Plus Populaires

Tour aux Galapagos
Check this Tour!
Snorkeling
Tous les jours

Plus de Galapagos!

Tours Galapagos (Los tuneles)

Une autre variété de nos voyages standards aux Galapagos. Ce tour basé sur hôtel vous amènes jusqu’aux 4 îles différentes et inclus un voyage en bateau vers le Cabo Rosa (Los Tuneles) dans l’île Isabela, l’un des endroits les plus remarquables de Galapagos. Cet endroit est parfait pour faire du plongée, regarder la faune des Galapagos est sublime et vous pourrez découvrir la biodiversité endémique d’Isabela. Passez la nuit dans la catégorie d’hôtel de votre choix. Ceci est aussi un voyage tout compris.

Tour d’aventure aux Galapagos

Jetez un œil à nos voyages d’aventure aux Galapagos, idéal pour les voyageurs actifs et aventureux. Ces voyages multisports basé sur les hôtels comprennent des activités spéciales pour les voyageurs en quête d’une expérience plus dynamique tel que le Kayak, la plongée, la randonnée, le trekking, et le vélo. Ils font tous partie de ce voyage multisports pour chaque demandeur d’aventure. Oh, ne pas oublier la faune étonnante et des paysages comme toile de fond de votre voyage d’aventure dans Galapagos.

Les Meilleurs hôtels aux Galápagos

NG&E est le propriétaire du Hôtel San Vicente et Hôtel la Laguna, nous sommes aussi des voyagistes directs dans les îles Galápagos. À ce titre, nous offrons une variété d’options et d’hébergement flexibles dans les îles Galapagos. Notre personnel a soigneusement inspecté chaque hôtel pour veiller à ce que les meilleures options soient disponibles pour votre voyage.

Plus de l'Équateur!

Tren Équateur (Tours de Train)

Cette section comprend le dernier style de Voyage plus populaire parmi les voyageurs en Équateur. Tren Équateur et Tren Crucero Équateur voyage à travers les routes légendaires utilisées autrefois par le train emblématique du début du 20ème siècle. Traverser le pays de Quito à Guayaquil à bord de l’idyllique Tren Crucero ou faire une excursion d’une journée par l’une des voies disponibles pour les dix pistes Equateur, qui englobent la route Nariz del Diablo renommée.

Hôtels à Quito

Vous pouvez trouver ici une sélection des meilleurs hôtels et des auberges. Nous avons inspecté et choisi les meilleurs hôtels à Quito. Dans cette section, vous trouverez peut-être 5 – étoiles hôtels à backpackers. Choisissez parmi ces logements examinés, y compris les hôtels, auberges et appartements à Quito et ses environs.

Excursions Galapagos

Cette section présente nos excursions d’une journée complète sélectionnés pour différents sports dans l’île. Les visites d’une journée ici comprennent pick-up et drop-off de votre hôtel de séjour, le déjeuner, un guide expert et tout l’équipement nécessaire pour la plongée. Prenez un yacht à moteur à l’une des îles habitées autour de l’île de Santa Cruz, comme Bartolomé ou Seymour Nord, ou visiter Los Tunes forment l’île Isabela. Choisissez ce qui vous convient le mieux!

Nos Hôtels aux les îles Galapagos

Hôtel San Vicente Galapagos

Hôtel San Vicente Galapagos

Hôtel San Vicente Galapagos est situé sur l’île Isabela , la plus grande des îles Galapagos , à 500 mètres de la plage . Nous avons des chambres climatisées, le Wi –Fi est gratuit , les salles de bain sont privée et il y a un restaurant qui sert  de la nourriture traditionnelle. La cuisine équatorienne et son ambiance chaleureuse rendront votre séjour idéal. Vous trouverez l,hôtel San Vicente le meilleur hôtel économique dans les îles Galapagos.

Hôtel La Laguna Galapagos

Hôtel La Laguna Galapagos

Situé à côté de la lagune de Flamants Roses et à seulement 2 pâtés de maisons de la plage,  l’hôtel La Laguna Galapagos est l’endroit idéal pour se reposer et se détendre confortablement pendant vos vacances à Galapagos. Les chambres sont confortables, avec des installations soignées, des vues spectaculaires et très bien situé, il sera un séjour parfait. Venez voir pourquoi La Laguna est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs Hôtels de luxe dans les îles Galapagos.

What we offer in Galapagos & Ecuador?

Galapagos Cruises

Get aboard one of these Galapagos Islands Cruises – choose from a variety of motor vessels, catamarans, and sailing boats. The featured Galapagos Cruises here have been carefully chosen based on comfort, security, and most of all, their comprehensive escorted itineraries. Our cruises are divided into five categories to suit different travel budgets and interests. Check out all the cruising modalities, we will be glad to help you find the right Galapagos Islands Cruise for you.

Galapagos Tours

Our Standard Galapagos Tours are hotel-based trips, an affordable and ecofriendly way to experience the islands. You will spend the day traveling around the inhabited islands of San Cristobal, Santa Cruz, and Isabela plus other inhabited isles, staying at a selection of hotels in the category of your choice. Our standard Galapagos Land Tours allow you to experience the most remarkable features of the Galapagos. Choose between different types travel modalties.

Ecuador Tours

Our Ecuador Tours are the perfect combination of nature and authentic cultural experiences. You will love the Ecuador mainland! Immerse yourself into the most diverse of the Ecuadorian ecosystems, get deep into a lodge in the Ecuador Amazon Jungle, or enjoy a road trip into the Sierra Ecosystem. Some Ecuador trips in this section feature Galápagos as the perfect opening or finale for your trip. They are fully customizable too!

Galapagos Diving Tours

Discover all edges of Galapagos diving deep into the enigmatic waters of its marine reserve with any of our Diving Trips. These hotel-based diving tours combine land excursions with full-day scuba diving trips in the Galapagos. Whale sharks, hammerheads, rays, manta rays, sword fish and turtles, are some of the habitants of this amazing marine wonder. Come, submerge and get amazed by the marine sanctuary of the Enchanted Islands.

Ecuador Day Trips

Travel and explore Ecuador – take a look at our Quito & Surroundings day trips. This full-day tours start in Quito and will include guided activities and transportation. They are fully customizable to your needs and interests. Whether it is a Classic City Tour or an adventurous Hike to Cotopaxi, the eternal Andean landscapes and the unique delights of Ecuadorian cuisine will never cease to amaze you.

Ecuador Jungle Tours

Travel deep into the Amazon jungle and discover its amazing ecosystem. Check out this Amazon Rainforest Tours to Cuyabeno and Yasuni National Park. Our Ecuador Jungle Trips section includes a high selection of Amazon lodges: Cuyabeno River Lodge, La Selva Jungle Lodge, Tapir Lodge and Napo Wildlife. All of these are located in some of the most diverse and incredible areas of the Ecuadorian Rainforest

Our Most Popular Tours

Galapagos Package
Book Online!
Soft Adventure
All-inclusive
Quilotoa Loop Tour
Book Online!
Hiking
8 – 9 Hours
Galapagos Islands Travel
Book Online!
Soft Adventure
All-inclusive
Galapagos Scuba Diving
Book Online!
Land-based Diving Tour
4
Otavalo Market Day Tour
Book Online!
Hiking
8 – 9 Hours
Encantada Galapagos
Last minute!
Soft Adventure
Galapagos
Galapagos Multisport Adventure Tour
Book Online!
Adventure
All-inclusive
Mindo Ecuador
Book Online!
Hiking
8 – 9 Hours
Cabo Rosa Galapagos
Book Online!
Hiking – Snorkeling
4 – 5 Hours
Galapagos Islands Trips
Book Online!
Soft Adventure
All-inclusive
North Seymour Galapagos
Book Online!
Hiking – Snorkeling
7 – 8 Hours
Cotopaxi Volcano Day Tour
Book Online!
Hiking
8 – 9 Hours

Why choose us for your trip?

Passionate for Travel

We are experts in Ecuador and Galapagos. We are passionate for our country and love to plan the best possible routes for your trip.

Yes, We are Locals

We are local tour operators. We understand the country and the travel tendencies in Ecuador more that anyone. We operate from home and that of course this means the best prices for you.

Easy Booking

Most of our Galapagos land tour can be booked online and pay with credit card via Pay Pal. We also hold various payment methods to make the booking process as smooth as possible.

Travel Experts

Our company is made up by a group of travel experts because just like you, we simply LOVE to travel. We know our country and we know how to plan a trip well.

Tailor-Made Trips

We hold fully customizable sample itineraries for all our trips. Take a look them and if there is something you want to change just let us know. Personalized experiences is our thing.

Customized to Your Pocket

All of our multi-day trips are adaptable to your budget. We hold different hotel categories in Galápagos that you can choose for your tour. We can customize your lodging to fit your budget.

Check out More of our Galapagos Trips!

Galapagos Tour – Los Tuneles

Another variety of our standard Galapagos Hotel Trips. This land-based tour will take you to up to 4 different islands and include a boat trip to the Cabo Rosa aka. Los Tuneles in Isabela Island, one of the most remarkable places in Galapagos. This spot is perfect for snorkeling next to quintessential Galapagos wildlife and brings you closer to the endemic biodiversity of Isabela. Spend your night in the hotel category of your choice. This is also an all-inclusive and escorted trip.

Galapagos Adventure Tours

Take a look at our Galapagos Adventure Trips, ideal for active and adventurous travelers. These hotel-based multisport trips include special activities for travelers in search of a more dynamic experience. Kayaking, snorkeling, hiking, trekking, biking are all part of this most do multisport trip for every adventure seeker. Oh, don’t forget the amazing wildlife and landscapes as the backdrop of your adventure trip in Galapagos.

Best Galapagos Hotels

NG&E is the owner of the San Vicente Galapagos Hotel and La Laguna Galapagos Hotel, we are also direct tour operators in the Galapagos Islands. As such, we offer a variety of flexible lodging options and hotels in the Galapagos Islands. Our staff has carefully inspected each hotel featured in this sections to ensure that the best optiosn are available for your trip. Check them out here.

Check out more of our Ecuador Trips!

Tren Ecuador Train Tours

This section includes the latest trip style in the Ecuadorian travel world. Tren Ecuador and Tren Crucero Ecuador travel through the legendary roads once used by the iconic train in the early 20th century. Cross the country from Quito to Guayaquil aboard the idyllic Tren Crucero or make it a day trip through any of the routes available for the Ten Ecuador trails, which encompass the renowned Nariz del Diablo route.

Quito Hotels

You can find here a selection the best Hotels and Hostels. We have inspected and chosen the top hotels in Quito. In this section you may find 5 – star hotels to backpacker hostels. Choose from Book from any of these reviewed accommodations including hotels, hostels and apartments in Quito and its surrounding areas.

Galapagos Day Trips

This section features our selected full-day tours to various sports in the Island. The day-tours here include pick-up and drop-off from your hotel of stay, lunch, an expert guide and all the necessary equipment for snorkeling. Take a motor yacht to one of the inhabited islands surrounding Santa Cruz Island, like Bartolomé or North Seymour, or visit Los Tunes form Isabela Island. Pick what best suits you!
Our Galapagos Islands Hotels

Hotel San Vicente Galapagos

Hotel San Vicente Galapagos is located on Isabela Island, the largest of the Galapagos Islands, 500 meters from the beach. We have air-conditioned guest rooms, free Wi-Fi, private bathroom and a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner, traditional. Ecuadorian cuisine and cozy environment will make it ideal for your visit. These reasons make it the best budget hotel in Galapagos Islands.

Galapagos Hotel La Laguna

Located next to the Flamingo Lagoon and just 2 blocks away from the beach, La Laguna Galapagos Hotel is the perfect place to rest and relax comfortably during your Galapagos vacations. Cozy rooms, neat facilities, spectacular views, and great location will make it a perfect stay. Come see why La Laguna is considered one of the best luxury Galapagos Island Hotels.

Latest Post

Galapagos Marine Sanctuary

Galapagos Marine Sanctuary: 6 facts about Wolf & Darwin

Galapagos Marine Sanctuary: 6 facts about Wolf & Darwin; in Galapagos is aware of the astounding wildlife and flora that inhabits the area. An unbelievable array
Read more

Our tour reviews

Glenda Jack

Quilotoa Loop Tour | Thursday & Sunday

The visit to Quilotoa was just as adventurous and amazing, Victor took great care of us. He is quite knowledgeable.

Ecuador is on my list for revisit.

I would definitely recommend Nature Galapagos & Ecuador and once I settle back in, I would write a well deserving review on Trip Advisor.

Glenda Jack

Cotopaxi Volcano Day Tour

The tour to Cotopaxi was amazing. The hike was a bit challenging for me, but Geraldo, the guide stood with me all the way. He never left my side. Wow, what can I say about the accommodation at Chuquiragua Lodge? It was perfect, so serene. Just what I needed after those hikes.